GROOMING GLOBAL CITIZENS



(Managed by Aum Education Trust)



List of members of School Management Committee with their Address/ tenure and post held

Sr.	Member Name	Father/Spouse	Designation	Phone No.	Phone
No.		Name	in SMC	Office	No. Res.
1	Mr. Chandubhai Dabhi	Motilal	President	02652488200	9429111244
2	Mr. Amit R. Shah	Rajnikant	Secretary	02652644262	9825305154
3	Mr. Shyambabu Shukla	Rajnarayan	Ex. Officio	02652642264	9824095521
4	Mrs. Jasmina Doshi	Hitesh	Teacher	02652642264	84609 46569
5	Mrs. Sunita Singh	Praveen Kumar	Teacher	02652642264	9687225174
6	Mr. Sukhmandar Singh	Renu Singh	Parent	9717422300	9717422300
7	Mrs. Urmila H. Joshi	Hemant Joshi	Parent	02652423280	7359215070
8	Mr.Paresh Shah	Hargovind Shah	Educationist	02652466658	9227104896
9	Ms. Jyoti B. Solanki	Bahadursinh	Educationist	8141088880	9726272558
10	Mrs. Rajani Taneja	IP Taneja	Educationist	02652482021	6352566514
11	Mr. Samir Parikh	Rajeshbhai	Out of Panel	02652423317	9824042559
12	Dr. Upendra M. Amlani	Mangaram	Out of Panel	02652487102	9825825250

- 1. The School Management Committee shall function subject to the control and in accordance with the policy of the trust.
- 2. The duration of School Management Committee will be for 3 years.

Principal Ambe School (CBSE) Manjalpur, Vadodara.

Chairman

Ambe School Opp. Suncity, Darbar Chokdi Road, Manjalpur, Vadodara - 390 011.